NSW Executive


Garry Chenoweth

President
president@nswgfa.com.au

Jon Priddle

Vice President
vicepresident@nswgfa.com.au

Grahame Williams, OAM

Treasurer
treasurer@nswgfa.com.au

Janeck Kaczorowski

Northern Zone Chairman
nzchairman@nswgfa.com.au

Craig Kermond

Central Zone Chairman
czchairman@nswgfa.com.au

Steve Lamond

Southern Zone Chairman
szchairman@nswgfa.com.au

Grahame Williams, OAM

Records Officer
records@nswgfa.com.au

Nigel Rushworth

Secretary
secretary@nswgfa.com.au

NSWGFA Sponsors

© Copyright New South Wales Game Fishing Association 2022 - Privacy Policy - Executive Forum - Site by KC Media Solutions