(An unexpected error occurred: #165762)

NSW Executive


Steve Lamomd

President
president@nswgfa.com.au

Janeck Kaczorowski

Vice President
vicepresident@nswgfa.com.au

Grahame Williams, OAM

Treasurer
treasurer@nswgfa.com.au

Craig Kermond

Central Zone Chairman
czchairman@nswgfa.com.au

James McGinty

Northern Zone Chairman
nzchairman@nswgfa.com.au

Cassie Schofield

Southern Zone Chairman
szchairman@nswgfa.com.au

Grahame Williams, OAM

Records Officer
records@nswgfa.com.au

Nigel Rushworth

Secretary
secretary@nswgfa.com.au
(An unexpected error occurred: #165763)

NSWGFA Sponsors

© Copyright New South Wales Game Fishing Association 2024 - Privacy Policy - Site by KC Media Solutions