NSW Executive


Garry Chenoweth

President
0415 241 478
president@nswgfa.com.au

Jon Priddle

Vice President
0419 572 194
vicepresident@nswgfa.com.au

Grahame Williams, OAM

Treasurer
0412 302 450
treasurer@nswgfa.com.au

Janeck Kaczorowski

Northern Zone Chairman
0439 959 927
nzchairman@nswgfa.com.au

Craig Kermond

Central Zone Chairman
0424 890 646
czchairman@nswgfa.com.au

Sanchia Glaskin

Southern Zone Chairman
0409 923 585
szchairman@nswgfa.com.au

Grahame Williams, OAM

Records Officer
0412 302 450
records@nswgfa.com.au

Nigel Rushworth

Secretary
0423 727 195
secretary@nswgfa.com.au

NSWGFA Sponsors

© Copyright New South Wales Game Fishing Association 2017 - Privacy Policy - Executive Forum - Site by KC Media Solutions